Administrasjon


Asle Grimstad


Konstituert daglig leder
Tel: 70162961
Mob: 920 63 501
E-post: asle.grimstad@vekst-alesund.no

Mekanisk avdeling


Anders Krumsvik


Arbeidsleder/Mekanisk verksted
Tel: 70162962
Mob:
E-post: anders.krumsvik@vekst-alesund.no

Odd Arne Lunheim


Arbeidsleder
Tel: 70162962
Mob:
E-post: odd.arne.lunheim@vekst-alesund.no

Renhold


Åshild Skog


Renholdsarbeider og assistent
Tel: 70162960
Mob:
E-post:

Vaskeri


Birgit S. Resnes


Arbeidsleder, vaskeri
Tel: 70162963
Mob:
E-post: birgit.resnes@vekst-alesund.no

Viviann Nymo Rønneberg


Arbeidsleder/Vaskeri
Tel: 70162963
Mob:
E-post:

Anne Jorunn Kasin


Arbeidsleder, vaskeri
Tel: 70162963
Mob:
E-post: annej.kasin@vekst-alesund.no

 


Torunn Marie Aasen Molværsmyr


Tiltaksansvarlig VTA
Tel: 70162960
Mob:
E-post: torunn.aasen@vekst-alesund.no

Vekst Ålesund AS  Nedre Klokkersundvn. 2  |  6015 Ålesund  |  Tlf: 70 16 29 60  |  Epost: vekst@vekst-alesund.no     

 sitemap
Admin