Administrasjon


Olav Vågen


Daglig leder
Tel: 70162960
Mob: 95431874
E-post: olav.vagen@vekst-alesund.no

Mekanisk avdeling


Anders Krumsvik


Arbeidsleder/Mekanisk verksted
Tel: 70162960
Mob: 48065134
E-post: anders.krumsvik@vekst-alesund.no

Odd Arne Lunheim


Arbeidsleder
Tel: 70162960
Mob: 48065134
E-post: odd.arne.lunheim@vekst-alesund.no

Renhold


Åshild Skog


Renholdsarbeider og assistent
Tel: 70162960
Mob:
E-post:

Vaskeri


Anne Jorunn Kasin


Arbeidsleder, vaskeri
Tel: 70162960
Mob: 48035710
E-post: anne.jorunn.kasin@vekst-alesund.no

Birgit Stafseth


Arbeidsleder, vaskeri
Tel: 70162960
Mob: 48035404
E-post: birgit.stafseth@vekst-alesund.no

Viviann Nymo Rønneberg


Arbeidsleder/Vaskeri
Tel: 70162960
Mob: 48035710
E-post: viviann.nymo.ronneberg@vekst-alesund.no

 


Torunn Marie Aasen Molværsmyr


Tiltaksansvarlig VTA
Tel: 70162960
Mob: 48038750
E-post: torunn.aasen@vekst-alesund.no

Vekst Ålesund AS  Nedre Klokkersundvn. 2  |  6015 Ålesund  |  Tlf: 70 16 29 60  |  Epost: vekst@vekst-alesund.no     

 sitemap
Admin